Freeonlinetranslators News

European Union Reopens Borders To 15 Nations Including China, US Excluded

30 июня
14:31 2020


The European Union on Tuesday agreed to open its border to 15 countries from where travellers can reach Europe from July 1, with the United States, where the coronavirus is still spreading, to remain excluded.

China made it to the list, which will be updated every two weeks, but under the condition that Beijing do the same for Europeans, a statement said.

(Except for the headline, this story has not been edited by NDTV staff and is published from a syndicated feed.)



No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

Онлайн переводчик

с  на

Система - онлайн перевод текста